Finally On Our Radars

britney_spears_radarIt seems a year after “Radar” was supposed to be released as a single it is going for adds at radio. I’m confused as to why this is Britney’s next single since it was from her Blackout era, but I’m sure she had nothing to do with the deciscion. Nonetheless, I like the song, but we’ll see how it fairs with the rest of America. The music video is set to premiere sometime in the beginning of July and I’ll let you know the date when I find out. And yes, it is the same picture I used in the last post from last year…

No Responses to “Finally On Our Radars”

Leave a Reply

